top of page

" P R O D U C T "

12" 45rpm ep


1. Feast of the Dead. 2. Relentless Bombardment.
3. Don't make me laugh. 4. Lost Children of the Sun Gods.

Tracks Recorded in 1985-87 Far Heath Studios, Northants.
Mixed by The Human Aerial. 
Engineered by Angus Wallace. Produced by Reducer.

Sleeve Design & Artwork by Lester & Hooly - UBIK444 + 1AA AARTWERX.


Product was intended to be the first of three 12" single ep's in roughly chronological order. This first release is an instrumental reflecting the beginnings of Reducer. The next release......well you know all about that now...

Anchor 5
bottom of page